Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors
Share |
Mark Stolar, MD
EFF President
Associate Professor, Clinical Medicine-General Internal Medicine and Geriatrics
Northwestern Memorial Hospital
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Chicago, IL

John P. Bilezikian, MD 
EFF Chair
Professor of Medicine and Pharmacology
Columbia University Medical Center
New York, NY



Derek LeRoith, MD, PhD 
EFF Treasurer
Professor of Medicine and Chief, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Bone Disease
Director, Metabolic Mechanisms of Diabetes and Cancer Laboratory
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
New York, NY


Annaswamy Raji, MD, MMSc, FACE
EFF Board of Director

Principal Scientist/Medical Director
Merck Research Labs
Rahway, NJ

VA Health Systems
Lyons, NJ




Emeritus Board Members

Sherman Holvey, MD
Clinical Professor of Medicine, Emeritus
University of California School of Medicine
Los Angeles, CA


Ramachandiran Cooppan, MD
Assistant Clinical Professor of Medicine
Harvard Medical School
The Joslin Diabetes Center
Boston, MA

Endocrine Fellow Foundation
PO Box 310
Marion, CT 06444
P: 860.586.7574

The EFF is a 501c(3) non-profit organization whose mission is to foster the advancement of fellows in endocrinology, diabetes and metabolism through mentoring, education, research funding and career support. ©